Program Assessment and Review

Chair: Kerry Fulcher

Carol Blessing (2018) Michael Dorrell (2019) Kerry Fulcher (Provost) Shirlee Gibbs (2017) Keith Pedersen (2017) Dione Taylor (2018) Rosco Williamson (2019) Karen Lee (Vice Provost for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness/Accreditation Liaison Officer)

Resource (As needed): Jim Daichendt (Chair, APC) Brent Goodman (Director of Institutional Research) Holly Irwin (Chair, GESC) George Latter (VP for Finance & Administrative Services) All College and School Deans

Updated: December 5, 2016

Source: <u>https://my.pointloma.edu/ICS/Departments/Administrative_Offices/Academic_Affairs/Universit</u> <u>y_Committee_Membership_Duties.jnz</u>