GESC Electronic Vote

May 5, 2015

Committee Members: Holly Irwin, Chair, Kerry Fulcher, Mark Pitts, Michelle Chen, Dean Nelson, Larry Rankin, Dean Nelson, Kim Hogelucht, Phyllis Fox, Michael Lodahl, Enedina Martinez, Nick Pacella

<u>Item 1</u>

Admission Under Exception Review for MBA Student, J.O.

11 GSC Members 7 votes collected YES: 7 NO: 0 Motion passes

Item 2

Attendance policy for College of Extended Learning

11 GSC Members 6 votes collected YES: 6 NO: 0 Motion passes